Registration Form

  • Participant Information

  • Parent/Guardian

  • Emergency Contact

  • Permission

    China Basketball Sports Club’s insurance coverage does not cover personal injury that is the result of athletic participation. It is most important that you check with your own insurance carrier to be certain that athletic injury of your child would be covered by your own policy.

    By completing this online form I certify that I am the parent / legal guardian of the registered child. My son/daughter has permission to participate in BSU activities. I guarantee that he/she is in good health condition to participate. I also understand that participation may result in personal injury to the Participant and such risks are hereby acknowledged. I fully and willingly accept and assume all risks that may arise out of or result from son/daughter’s participation in BSU activities.

    The undersigned accepts and agrees with CBSC’s policies of (including but not limited to) Registration, Withdrawal, Cancellations, Refunds and Behavior.

  • Emergency Clause

    In the event that the parents and the emergency contact person cannot be reached, I authorize Coach Joel or BSU staff management to act for me according to their best judgments in an emergency requiring medical attention.

在线报名表格

  • 会员信息

  • 家长/监护人

  • 紧急联系人

  • 同意

    捷士迈体育信息咨询服务(上海)有限公司的保险范围不包括由于个人参与运动而导致的运动损伤。营员家长应查看个人的保险范围以确保孩子的运动损伤在家庭的保险范围之内。

    我保证填写此申请表的是注册儿童的家长/法定监护人。我的儿子/女儿已经同意参加球星汇训练营的活动。我可以保证他/她身体健康,适合参加训练营活动。我承认参与活动可能导致个人运动损伤以及运动带来的此类风险。我完全接受孩子因参与球星汇活动所可能导致的风险。

    当署名人受伤时,CBSC的教练和员工会进行及时的治疗。如果时间程度超出我们的教练和员工的能力能力范围,CBSC将会寻求专业人士的医疗帮助,我司将负责所有费用。

    我接受CBSC所有的政策,等于但不限于报名,退或取消训练,退款,行为等政策。

  • 紧急情况条款

    在急需医疗救护的紧急情况下,如果无法联系到家长和紧急联系人,我委托Joel教练或球星汇的工作人员及时依据实时情况采取最佳措施。