Registration Process & Cancellation Policy

Registration

Registration is required before the start of any activity. Pre-register online or contact us at info@bsunation.cn for more information about our activities. Please note that space is given in order of payment received, not registration date. To guarantee your place, we encourage you to make payments at your earliest convenience, either by person or by bank transfer.

Cancellation of classes

China Basketball Sports Club reserves the right to cancel any practice for emergency reasons. We make every effort to notify registered students promptly and to make up for this practice with the least possible delay. 

Withdrawal from Program and Refunds

If a class is missed due to sickness or any other reason, no refund or credit notes will be issued, and make up lessons generally cannot be arranged for absentees. Registration fees are fully refundable up to 5 working days before an activity commences. After that 80% is refundable. After the first class fees are not refundable. Deposits are non-refundable. Refunds must be collected within 3 months of issue, or they will be cancelled.

Partial refund: The balance of the program fee, less the nonrefundable fee (50% of the total amount paid), will be refunded ONLY IF:

  • Family plans change and the member can no longer attend. In this case written notification must be provided;
  • The member does not attend due to severe illness or injury. A letter from a physician must accompany the refund request;

Dress Code / Late Arrival

All participants should be dressed appropriately for their sport. Generally this is loose fitting sports clothing or BSU uniform, with no jewelry, watches etc. to be worn. Participants should make every effort to arrive on time and to take part in warm-up activities. For their own safety, participants who are inappropriately dressed or miss warm-up activities may be asked to observe class only. This will be at the discretion of the coach.

Behaviour

We reserve the right to exclude children who have a negative impact on classes; this is for the benefit of the group as a whole. Children must respect their classmates and must understand that it is important for safety reasons to obey any rules and instructions given by the staff in charge of an activity.Participants must also abide by any applicable rules of the schools, clubs and sports centres at which we run our programs.

Age Groupings & Abilities

We make every attempt to place students in groups that best suit their age and ability- this is important for the enjoyment and safety of all participants. We reserve the right to transfer students into more suitable groups for their abilities, or offer a refund. The coach’s decision on this is final. We also reserve the right to vary numbers per class according to venue and program requirements.

Photographs

We reserve the right to take photographs of participants in our activities and use them for relevant promotional purposes. If you do not wish your child to be part of this, please let us know in writing at the time of registration.

 

Registration Form

Bank Information

报名方式及退款政

报名

请在所有活动开始之前进行报名。网上预先报名,想要了解更多信息,可以联系我们。

电子邮件: info@bsunation.cn

办公室电话:021 3258 0667

手机:18017628706

请注意:报名的人数有限,以交款为准,而不是报名日期。为了保证您的报名成功,我们鼓励您通过银行转账付款。请注意:提交任何信息前,请仔细阅读并同意以下条款及条件:

取消训练

如遇紧急情况,BSU球星汇青少年篮球俱乐部有权取消任何训练。我们会尽最大努力及时通知已报名的学生,并且会及时补上这一次训练。

退款政策

如果因为生病或其他原因,学员缺席一节课,将不予退款或开示相关发票。总的来说,我们不能为缺勤者安排其他课程来补上。在训练开始前5个工作日内,可全额退款;之后可退还80%的学费,第一节课后不予退还。订金将不予退还。退款必须在三个月内收到发票,否则将被取消。

部分退款:为平衡训练费用,除去不可退还部分费用(所付总费用的50%),我们将只退还部分费用。

  • 家庭计划改变,学员长期不能参加训练。在这种情况下,必须提供书面的证明。
  • 由于严重疾病或受伤,而不能参加训练的学员;申请退款时,需要携带医生的证明信。

穿着/ 迟到

所有的学员需穿着合适的运动服。通常情况下,应该是宽松合体的运动服或者是BSU球衣,不应戴装饰品,手表等。学员应尽量准时到达训练场地,参与热身准备活动。为了保证自身的安全,穿着不合适和错过准备活动的学员,可能会被要求只能观看训练,这将由上课的教练来决定。

行为准则

我们保留请那些对课堂带来坏影响学员离开球场的权利,总的来说,这是为了集体的利益。学员必须尊重他们的同学,他们必须明白遵从教练老师的指示和活动的规则,对于保证他们的安全是非常重要的。学员必须遵守我们训练所在学校,俱乐部和体育中心的合理规则。

年龄、能力分组

我们尽最大的努力,将每个学员安排在最适合他们年龄和能力的组别,这对于保证每个学员的学习积极性和安全来说非常重要。我们保留根据学员能力将他们重新分配组别的权利,或者给予退款。教练将作出最终决定。同时,我们也保留根据场馆和训练需要改变课堂人数的权利。

照片

我们保留在训练中拍摄学员训练照片,并用于相关推广宣传的权利。如果您不想孩子出现在我们的宣传平台上,请在报名表中注明这一点。

 

注册表格

银行信息